Customer Testimonials

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Oct 16, 2017
 

Best experience. Low oil light came on in car while travelling in area. Read reviews of other garages and knew I did want to go to any of those. Asked front desk for recommendation and they sent me here. So glad they did! Courteous, kind, efficient! My car was done in an hour and they give me a lift back and forth to hotel. And the price was right!!

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

BEST EXPERIENCE! These people are awesome! If you are in area and you car needs attention, this is the place to go.Travelling (from Canada) in area for baseball and low oil warning light came on in my car. After reading the review of local garages online, I knew I did not want to go anywhere I had read about. Asked the front desk of hotel for a recommendation and they sent me here.They were courteous, kind, and efficient. My car was fixed in an hour, they gave me a lift back and forth to hotel, and price was right. Fantastic experience from beginning to end.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2017
 

I appreciate the excellent help I got from Chase in the service department. He did everything necessary to help me and more. He was always professional and answered all of my questions. I like the Warranty Forever offered by Kingdom Kia. My Kia Soul is the second vehicle I have purchased at Kingdom Kia. I believe that says what I think about them. After all, actions speak louder than just words.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2017
 

Doy came in on his day off, while Jimmy laid all financing options out on the table. It was a very straightforward process. A friend of mine who has never bought a car before, was very pleased with the purchase, process, and most of all the vehicle she drove away with. Thank to everyone at Kingdom Kia.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2017
 

Adam got my vehicle in quick and the oil change and recalls taken care of quckly. A valued service manager for sure. He also kept his word on an agreement he maxe with me.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

It's a awesome place. I work here and everyone is really awesome. This has to be one of the best places I have worked for in awhile.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2017
 

Chase in the service department is a super employee. He goes above and beyond to ensure that I was kept up to date on what was being done and was very courteous at all times and answered all of my questions. Although he had other customers, he make me feel like I was the only one. I love the idea of changing décor in the waiting area. I look forward to each visit to see what will be changed (license plates on the columns) . It is always exciting and like going to a new dealership. I have and will continue to refer friends to Kingdom Kia when they are looking for a new/used vehicle. I truly believe that Kingdom Kia is the best dealership around.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017